People

CIGHT Faculty and Staff      

MattG

Matthew R. Glucksberg

m-glucksberg@northwestern.edu

Director, Center for Innovation in Global Health Technologies

Room E344, Tech
2145 Tech Drive
Evanston, Illinois 60208
Phone: (847) 491-7121
Fax: (847) 491-4928
Sally

Sally McFall

Research Associate Professor

s-mcfall@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-130
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-2560
Fax: (847) 491-5299
Mark

Mark Fisher

Director of Engineering

mark-fisher@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-130
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-2560
Fax: (847) 491-5299
Robert

Robert Elghanian

Research Assistant Professor

r-elghanian@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-110
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-0520
Abhishek

Abhishek K Agarwal

Research Engineer 2

a-agarwal@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-130
2145 Sheridan Road
BME Dept Tech E310, Evanston, IL  60208
Phone:  (847) 467-2560
Fax (dept):  (847) 491-4928
Jen

Jen Reed

Research Technologist 3

jennifer.reed@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-130
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-2560
Abby

Abby DeWalt

Research Technologist 2

abby.dewalt@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-120
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-0660
MattB

Matt Butzler

Research Technologist 2

matthew.butzler@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-120
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-0660
Nga

Nga Truong

Research Technologist 2

nga.truong@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-110
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-0520
Mario

Mario Neto

Post Doctoral Fellow

m-neto@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-130
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-2560
Debby

Debby Basu

Post Doctoral Fellow

debby.basu@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-120
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 467-0660
CarolG
            

Carol Govern

Associate Research Administrator

carol.govern@northwestern.edu

Hogan 3-120
2145 Sheridan Road
Tech E310
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 491-6717
Fax: (847) 491-5299

CIGHT Graduate Researchers

  Janel Davis
Yunli Ma

CIGHT Undergraduate Researchers

Robin Scheider
Chris Howard
Julie Kelman
Monica Cheng
Sophia Falmagne 






Affiliated Faculty

Kimberly Gray
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Michael Diamond
Lecturer, Global Health Studies, Anthropology and Biomedical Engineering

Jean-François Gaillard 
Professor, Civil and Environment Engineering

Luisa Marcelino
Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Aaron Packman
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Karen Smilowitz
Associate Professor, Industrial Engineering and Management Sciences

Patrick Kiser
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Keith Tyo
Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Robert Murphy
Professor, Medicine, Infectious Diseases Division; Feinberg School of Medicine

Irina Dolinskaya
William A. Patterson Junior Professor
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering and Management Sciences

Mladen Poluta
Director, Healthcare Technology Management Programme,
Department of Human Biology, University of Cape Town

Center for Innovation in Global Health Technologies

McCormick School of Engineering Home | McCormick Chinese (中文网站) | Contact Us | Maps
Northwestern Home | Northwestern Calendar | Emergency Plan | Legal and Policy Statements
© 2011 Robert R. McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, Northwestern University